Home » Glory WS News » “GLORY 18: Return to Glory” Official R...

“GLORY 18: Return to Glory” Official Results

GLory 18

GLORY Kickboxing makes its return to television tonight at 9:00 PM ET on Spike TV with “GLORY 18: Return to Glory”. The card features a Glory Lightweight Championship defense as well as a one night four-man light heavyweight tournament.

Stay tuned to BJPENN.COM for up to the minute live results and updates!

LHWT Semis: Zack Mwekassa def. Brian Collette by way of KO (Left Hook) :45 of Round 2
Saulo Cavalari def. Danyo Ilunga by way of Unanimous Decision
Jason Wilnis def. Wayne Barrett by way of Unanimous Decision
Lightweight Championship: Robin Van Roosmalen def. Davit Kiria by way of Majority Decision
LHWT Final: Saulo Cavalari def. Zack Mwekessa by way of KO (Head Kick) :20 of Round 3

This article appeared first on BJPENN.COM