Home » Glory WS News » ‘Glory 17: Los Angeles’ Full Results

‘Glory 17: Los Angeles’ Full Results

Last night on SPIKE TV, Glory 17 went down with a fantastic card full of kickboxing action.

If you missed the live event, here’s the full results:


Main Card:
Mirko Cro Cop def. Jarrell Miller via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Gabriel Varga def. Shane Oblonsky via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Andy Ristle def. Ky Hollenbeck via KO (left hook) at 0:35 of round one
Shane Oblonsky def. Marcus Vinicius via unanimous decision (29-26, 29-26, 29-26)
Gabriel Varga def. Yodkhunpon Sitmonchai via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)


Mike Lemaire def. Dustin Jacoby via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Ron Cruz def. Sonny Singh via unanimous decision (38-37, 38-37, 39-36)
Brian Bruns def Joe Davis via TKO (strikes) at 1:10 of round two
Spencer Mix def. Jules Wallace via unanimous decision (40-36, 40-36, 39-37)
Jay Alvarez def. Chris Henry via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

This article appeared first on BJPENN.COM