UFC Fight Night 79 lineup finalized with 13 fights

Benson Henderson at weigh-ins

UFC Fight Night 78 may be in the books, but there’s another event just around the corner! The premier fight company travels to South Korea this weekend for UFC Fight Night 79 with a kickoff time of 5:00 AM ET. For those of you who are planning to sleep in on your Saturday, you’ll want to avoid social media as there will surely be spoilers abound!

The card is set to air exclusively on UFC Fight Pass and will feature a high-profile main event bout between Benson Henderson and Jorge Masvidal. Yoshihiro Akiyama will also be making his long awaited return to the octagon when he goes toe-to-toe with Alberto Mina in the second main card fight of the night. For a full breakdown of the card and times, check out the list below:

Main Card on UFC Fight Pass at 8:00 AM ET
Benson Henderson vs. Jorge Masvidal
Dong Hyun Kim vs. Dominic Waters
Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Alberto Mina
Doo Ho Choi vs. Sam Sicilia

Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass at 5:00 AM ET
Jake Collier vs. Dongi Yang
Yui Chul Nam vs. Mike De La Torre
Tae Hyun Bang vs. Leo Kuntz
Cortney Casey vs. Seo Hee Ham
Fredy Serrano vs. Yao Zhikui
Marco Beltran vs. Ning Guangyou
“Maestro” Dong Hyun Kim vs. Dominique Steele

If you had to line up a parlay bet for this card, who would you have winning? Do you think Ben Henderson will escape the octagon with his head held high in victory or will Jorge Masvidal pull off the win? Share your thoughts and make your predictions in the comment section below!

This article appeared first on BJPENN.COM