‘TUF 20 Finale: Esparza vs. Namajunas’ Official Results

December 12, 2014 3:03 pm by Jonathan Kirschner

TUF 20 Finale Header

Live tonight, from Las Vegas, The Ultimate Fighter Season 20 will culminate with the crowing of a new UFC Champion.

If you cannot make tonight’s event, following along with us for results:
MAIN CARD: (FOX Sports 1, 9 p.m. ET)
Carla Esparza def. Rose Namajunas by way of Submission (RNC) 1:26 of Round 3  – for inaugural strawweight title
Charles Oliveira def. Jeremy Stephens by way of Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
K.J. Noons and Daron Cruicshank fought to a No Contest (Doctor Stoppage) :25 of Round 2
Yancy Medeiros def. Joe Proctor by way of Submission (Guillotine) 4:37 of Round 1
Jessica Penne def. Randa Markos by way of Split Decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD: (FOX Sports 1, 7 p.m. ET)
Felice Herrig def. Lisa Ellis by way of Submission (Armbar) 3:05 of Round 1
Heather Jo Clark def. Bec Rawlings by way of Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Joanne Calderwood def. Seo Hee Ham by way of Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)
Tecia Torres def. Angela Magana by way of Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

PRELIMINARY CARD: (FOX Sports 1, 6 p.m. ET)
Aisling Daly def. Alex Chambers by way of Submission (Armbar) 4:53 of Round 1
Angela Hill def. Emily Kagan by way of Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)

About BJPENN.com

Shouted out after victory to the UFC masses, BJPENN.COM is the home to multiple time champion BJ Penn. After a decade of on-line operation BJPENN.COM has evolved into the most reliable destination for all your fighter interviews, fighter blogs and MMA/UFC news stories.

Advertise with us

For all advertising inquiries click here.

About us

Please contact us for all website inquiries.