PHOTOS | MMA community celebrates halloween

November 1, 2015 8:50 am by Evan Bell

Yesterday the MMA community celebrated Halloween, and as can be expected, the result was pretty great.

Below is a compilation of fighter’s rocking their halloween costumes on social media.

Just being a super robot ninja from the future with my @insta_sammm0 at the @sweebleapp mischief party last night

A photo posted by Ian Mccall (@unclecreepymma) on

Who wore it better? @tbeartim @feliceherrig @carlaesparza1 @bigfrogbjj #halloween2015 #represented

A photo posted by Brian Butler-Au (@suckerpunchent) on

Wow!!! Mandy & Nene @amanda_leoa @ninaansaroff Halloween 2015 #attnation

A photo posted by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres) on

When u try n look cute, but your dead AF.#happyhalloween #trickortreat @josecorella

A photo posted by Arianny Celeste UFC® (@ariannyceleste) on

Happy Halloween #skeleton#killercub#FrightNight Thanks @kellyjurado

A photo posted by Cub Swanson (@cubswanson) on

Me and my big sister! #happyhalloween2015

A photo posted by Cat Zingano (@alphacatzingano) on

Happy Halloween! #bestholidayever #theraven #edgarallanpoe

A photo posted by Vanessa Hanson (@vanessahanson) on

It's only once a year I get to bust out this one. #happyhalloween

A photo posted by Joe Lauzon (@joelauzon) on

Monkey business

A photo posted by Joe Schilling (@joe_schilling) on

Super Heros and sidewalks Photo cred —–> @michellethemachine

A photo posted by @feliceherrig on

A photo posted by Dustin Poirier (@dustinpoirier) on

XMas came early this year. @lssheffield and I headed to Halloween party

A photo posted by Donald Cerrone (@cowboycerrone) on

With my love @ryanmarie05 … I'm her side kick#BatmanNRobin

A photo posted by Stipe Miocic (@stipemiocicufc) on

#happyhalloween

A photo posted by Randa "Quiet Storm" Markos (@randamarkos) on

You kids be safe tonight happy Halloween via 2008

A photo posted by Brendan Schaub (@brendanschaub) on

Fashionable lulu lemon wearing Michael Myers and @ivelikewoahh as pussy …… Cat

A photo posted by Isaac Vallie flagg (@ikevf) on

Captain America got himself a bunny! I'm lucky!

A photo posted by Chris Camozzi (@chriscamozzi7) on

! Tito Ortiz House!!! #halloween2015 #criscyborg @titoortiz1999 @rayelbe

A photo posted by CRISTIANE V JUSTINO ★ (@criscyborg) on


About BJPENN.com

Shouted out after victory to the UFC masses, BJPENN.COM is the home to multiple time champion BJ Penn. After a decade of on-line operation BJPENN.COM has evolved into the most reliable destination for all your fighter interviews, fighter blogs and MMA/UFC news stories.

Advertise with us

For all advertising inquiries click here.

About us

Please contact us for all website inquiries.