‘ONE Championship: Dynasty of Champions’ Full Results

By BJPENN.COM News - June 21, 2015

ONE Championship Timofey

ONE Championship made their return to China with “ONE: Dynasty of Champions”. The card featured two one night tournaments highlighting the flyweight and featherweight divisions.

Tiomofey Nastyukhin was able to knock out Japan’s Yusuke Kawanago in the main event, boosting his record to an impressive 9-1.

Huang Di Yuan became the winner of the ONE Featherweight Tournament by defeating Ma Jia Wen while Wu Ze won the Flyweight Tournament by defeating Yang Jian Bing. Check out the full results of the event below!

Main card:
Timofey Nastyukhin def. Yusuke Kawanago by way of TKO 1:32 of Round 1
Zorobabel Moreira def. Christian Holley by way of Submission (Verbal) :14 of Round 1
Marcos Santana def. Ruel Catalan by way of submission (Guillotine Choke) 2:12 of Round 1

Featherweight Tournament:
Alternate bout: Wang Ya Yong def. Li Yun Long by way of TKO (2nd, 2:45)
Semi-final: Ma Jia Wen def. Biekemulati Nulijiao by way of TKO (2nd, 2:06)
Semi-final: Huang Di Yuan def. Tian Jian She by way of verbal submission (1st, 5:00)
Final: Huang Di Yuan def. Ma Jia Wen by way of unanimous decision

Flyweight tournament:
Alternate: Hu Ri Ge def. Zhao Xiao Tong by way of Submission (RNC) 4:41 of Round 1
Semi-final: Wu Ze def. Wu Hui Qiang by way of submission (rear-naked choke) 4:42 of Round 2
Semi-final: Yang Jian Bing def. Wang Shuo by way of Unanimous Decision
Final: Wu Ze def. Yang Jian Bing by way of Split Decision

Chad Mendes Strips, Gets VanZant Flustered During Important Interview — WATCH!

This article appeared first on BJPENN.COM


ONE Championship