‘UFC Fight Night: Mir Vs. Duffee’ Results

Screen Shot 2015-07-14 at 7.34.17 PM

The action hasn’t stopped, ‘UFC Fight Night: Mir Vs. Duffee’ kicks off tonight at 7PM ET on UFC fight Pass.

The main card will feature a heavyweight scrap between veteran Frank Mir and heavy-hitting Todd Duffee. Also on the main card are lightweights Tony Ferguson and Josh Thomson and women’s bantamweights Holly Holm and Marion Reneau.

Stick with BJPENN.COM for all the latest results and updates throughout the night!

MAIN CARD (FOX Sports 1, 10 p.m. ET)
Todd Duffee vs. Frank Mir- Frank Mir wins via KO at 1:13 of round 1
Tony Ferguson vs. Josh Thomson- Tony Ferguson wins via UD (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)
Holly Holm vs. Marion Reneau- Holly Holm wins via UD (30-27, 30-26, 29-28)
Manny Gamburyan vs. Scott Jorgensen- Manny Gamburyan wins via UD (30-27×3)
Kevin Lee vs. James Moontasri- Kevin Lee wins via submission (RNC) at 2:56 of round 1
Matt Dwyer vs. Alan Jouban- Alan Jouban wins via UD (29-27, 29-27, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1, 8 p.m. ET)
Yaotzin Meza vs. Sam Sicilia- Sam Sacilia wins via UD (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Jessica Andrade vs. Sarah Moras- Jessica Andrade wins via UD (30-27×3)
Masanori Kanehara vs. Rani Yahya- Rani Yahya wins via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Igor Araujo vs. Sean Strickland- Sean Strickland wins via UD (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 7 p.m. ET)
Ildemar Alcantara vs. Kevin Casey- Kevin Casey wins via UD (30-27×3)
Andrew Craig vs. Lyman Good- Lyman Good wins via TKO at 3:37 of round 1

Kings Of Volume — Punches In Bunches With Nate Diaz And Richard Perez

This article appeared first on BJPENN.COM