Titan FC 34 Results: Healy Retains, Elliot Wins Vacant Flyweight Title

titan fc

Titan FC made its way to UFC Fight Pass for the first time and they stacked their card. The fate of their lightweight, featherweight, and flyweight championships were decided on the main card.

UFC veteran Pat Healy reigned supreme when he was the only champion to finish his fight. He made quick work of Marcus Edwards by knocking him out in the middle of the second round. Another UFC vet in Tim Elliot took home the vacant Titan FC Flyweight Championship after five dominant rounds of action.

Check out the full results below!

(Lightweight Title Bout) Pat Healy def. Marcus Edwards by way of TKO (Strikes) 3:17 of Round 2
(Featherweight Title Bout) Andre Harrison def. Kurt Holobaugh by way of Unanimous Decision (49-46, 49-46, 48-47)
Brett Johns def. Anthony Gutierrez by way of Split Decision (47-48, 48-47, 49-46)
(Flyweight Title Bout) Tim Elliot def. Iliarde Santos by way of Unanimous Decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)
Feddy Assuncao def. Cody Bollinger by way of Submission (Arm Triangle) in Round 2
Zak Bucia def. Jose Ladi Jons by way of KO (Strikes) :47 of Round 2
Jason Witt def. Isaac Vallie-Flagg by way of DQ (Illegal Knee) 1:54 of Round 3
Gerald Meerschaert def. Lucas Rodolfo Bresolin Rota by way of TKO (Strikes) :50 of Round 3
Desmond Green def. Vincent Eazelle by way of KO (Strikes) :32 of Round 1
Dakota Cochrane def. Mike Bruno by way of TKO (Strikes) :51 of Round 3
Anthony Whitney def. William Joplin by way of Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Cody Peterson def. Joseph Fulk by way of Submission (Armbar) 4:21 of Round 1

Cris Cyborg: ‘I dont hate Ronda Rousey, I’m just promoting the fight’

This article appeared first on BJPENN.COM