‘Bellator 140: Lima Vs. Koreshkov’ Results

Screen Shot 2015-07-17 at 7.04.40 PM

Bellator 140 goes down tonight on spike.com and Spike TV. In the main event the welterweight title is on the line between champ Douglas Lima and challenger Andrey Koreshkov.

Also on the main card is fan favorite and deadly striker Paul Daley, who will go up against Dennis Olson. Stick with BJPENN.COM for the latest results

MAIN CARD (Spike TV, 9 p.m. ET)

Champ Douglas Limavs. Andrey Koreshkov– for welterweight title- Andrey Koreshkov wins via unanimous decision (48-47, 50-45, 50-45)
Paul Daley vs. Dennis Olson- Paul Daley wins via TKO at 1:12 of round 2
Roger Carroll vs. Brennan Ward- Brennan Ward wins via KO at 2:06 of round 1
Paul Bradley vs. Chris Honeycutt-ruled no-contest (headbutt)
Rudy Bears vs. Michael Page- Michael Page wins via KO at 1:05 of round 1


Kin Moy vs. Blair Tugman- Kin Moy wins via submission at 3:01 of round 3
Ilya Kotau vs. Nicholas Sergiacomi- Ilya Kotau wins via submission at 2:17 of round 1
Eric Bedard vs. Parker Porter- Parker Porter wins via submission at 2:51 of round 2
Remo Cardarelli vs. Billy Giovanella- Remo Cardarelli wins via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Alex Dunworth vs. Dean Hancock- Dean Hancock wins via TKO (Corner Stoppage) at 2:14 of round 2
Kaline Medeiros vs. Sarah Payant- Kaline Medeiros wins via submission (kimura) at 3:24 of round 1
Waylon Lowe vs. Ryan Quinn- Ryan Quinn wins via submission (guillotine choke) at 2:47 Round 2

Cris Cyborg: ‘I dont hate Ronda Rousey, I’m just promoting the fight’

This article appeared first on BJPENN.COM