BJPENN COM

MMA News

Wednesday, 01/25/2012, 05:00 am

Comments

UFC NEWS | UFC on FOX: Evans vs. Davis Set To Air Internationally | Here's Your Guide


UFC on FOX 2 is set to take place on Saturday, January 27 from The United Center. In the main event, Phil Davis will square off with Rashad Evans for the number one contender seat in the UFC’s light-heavyweight division ruled over by Jon Jones. The co-feature of the evening is a middleweight number one contender bout between Michael Bisping and Chael Sonnen. The televised main card is available for free on FOX and the preliminary portion is set for FUEL.

If you do not reside in North America’s United States then check out the following program guide for your viewing options.

Main card – 8 pm ET/5 pm PT on:
FOX – US
FOX Deportes – US
Sportsnet – CAN
Combate – BR
FOX Sports Latin America – LATAM
ONE HD – AUS
SKY Sport 2 – NZ
Balls – PH
ESPN UK – UK
SKY Italia – IT
OSN – UAE
CANAL + Sport – SE, DK, NO
MTV3 – FI
Arenasport1 – Serbia
UFC.tv – Everywhere else

Three hours of prelims start at 5 pm ET/2 pm PT on:
FUEL TV – US
FOX Deportes – US
Sportsnet – CAN
Combate – BR
UFC.tv – Everywhere else

Click here for the latest UFC on FOX 2 coverage provided by BJPENN.COM
UFC GYM HAWAII
SHOP BJ PENN

comments

One Comment to UFC NEWS | UFC on FOX: Evans vs. Davis Set To Air Internationally | Here's Your Guide

  1. CrAzyBK64 says:

    I fuccing hate fuel tv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>