BJPENN COM

BJPennDotCom Radio

Thursday, 04/25/2013, 10:56 am

TUNE IN ALERT: BJPENN.COM RADIO GOES LIVE AT 12:30 PM PT WITH NATE DIAZ


After an amazing episode last night featuring Josh Thomson, Daniel Cormier, Cub Swanson and Bart Palaszewski the BJPENN.COM RADIO crew is returning today for a special mid-day show all geared around Nate Diaz.

Hosts George Mathews (@GMathewsMMA) and Pedro Carrasco (@LATLPedro) will join the Stockton fighter to discuss his loss last Saturday at the hands of Josh Thomson during the UFC on FOX 7 main card broadcast.

Nate Diaz often shy’s away from the interview circuit, but contacted BJPENN.COM RADIO last night during our broadcast wanting on the show.

We are giving Diaz his time today at 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET.

BJPENN.COM RADIO airs every Wednesday with some of the hottest and best guests in the MMA world. You can catch the show in our usual time slot at 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET.

Use the player below to catch the Nate Diaz special at 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET.

 

comments