WATCH! UFC Fight Night 79 open workouts

November 26, 2015 10:16 am by Russell Ess

Check out Benson Henderson, Jorge Masvidal, and Dong Hyun Kim in their open workouts in Seoul, Korea as they prepare for UFC Fight Night 79, which takes places on Nov. 28.

The entire card will air on UFC Fight Pass with the main card airing at 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT and the prelims at 5 a.m. ET / 2 a.m. PT.

UFC Fight Night Seoul features the following bouts:

Main Card
Benson Henderson (22-5) vs. Jorge Masvidal (29-9)
Dong Hyun Kim (20-3-1) vs. Dominic Waters (9-3)
Yoshihiro Akiyama (14-5, 2 NC) vs. Alberto Mina (11-0)
Doo Ho Choi (12-1) vs. Sam Sicilia (15-5)

Preliminary Card
Dongi Yang (12-3) vs. Jake Collier (9-2)
Yui Chul Nam (18-5-1) vs. Mike De La Torre (13-5)
Tae Hyun Bang (17-9) vs. Leo Kuntz (17-2-1)
Seohee Ham (15-6) vs. Cortney Casey (4-2)
Yao Zhikui (2-3) vs. Fredy Serrano (2-0)
Ning Guangyou (6-2-1) vs. Marco Beltran (6-4)
Dong Hyun Kim (13-6-3) vs. Dominique Steele (13-6)


About BJPENN.com

Shouted out after victory to the UFC masses, BJPENN.COM is the home to multiple time champion BJ Penn. After a decade of on-line operation BJPENN.COM has evolved into the most reliable destination for all your fighter interviews, fighter blogs and MMA/UFC news stories.

Advertise with us

For all advertising inquiries click here.

About us

Please contact us for all website inquiries.