‘UFC Fight Night: Sacramento’ live results stream

December 17, 2016 1:03 pm by Evan Bell
Paige VanZant Michelle Waterson

Unable to catch tonight’s UFC on FOX 22 action in Sacramento? BJPenn.com has you covered! Stay glued to this page for live results updates, and stay tuned to BJPenn.com for recaps of every fight throughout the night:

Main Card (FOX – 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)

Paige VanZant (7-3) vs. Michelle Waterson (14-4): Waterson def. VanZant via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:21 of Round One
Sage Northcutt (8-2) vs. Mickey Gall (4-0): Gall def. Northcutt via submission (rear-naked choke) 1:40 of Round Two
Urijah Faber (34-10) vs. Brad Pickett (25-13): Faber def. Pickett via decision (30-26 x3)
Alan Jouban (15-4) vs. Mike Perry (9-1): Jouban def. Perry via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Prelims (FS1 – 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT)

Luis Henrique da Silva (12-1) vs. Paul Craig (9-0): Craig def. da Silva via submission (armbar) at 1:59 of Round Two
Cole Miller (21-11) vs. Mizuto Hirota (18-7-2): Hirota def. Miller via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)
Bryan Barberena (12-4) vs. Colby Covington (11-1): Covington def. Barberena via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
James Moontasri (9-5) vs. Alex Morono (13-3): Morono def. Moontasri via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Josh Emmett (11-0) vs. Scott Holtzman (9-2): Emmet def. Holtzman via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Leslie Smith (9-7-1) vs. Irene Aldana (7-3): Smith def. Aldana via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)

UFC Fight Pass Prelims – 3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT)

Eddie Wineland (23-11-1) vs. Takeya Mizugaki (21-11-2): Wineland def. Mizugaki via TKO at 3:04 of Round One
Hector Sandoval (12-3) vs. Fredy Serrano (3-1): Sandoval def. Serrano via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)
Bojan Velickovic (14-3-1) vs. Sultan Aliev (13-2): Sultan Aliev wins via unanimous decision


About BJPENN.com

Shouted out after victory to the UFC masses, BJPENN.COM is the home to multiple time champion BJ Penn. After a decade of on-line operation BJPENN.COM has evolved into the most reliable destination for all your fighter interviews, fighter blogs and MMA/UFC news stories.

Advertise with us

For all advertising inquiries click here.

About us

Please contact us for all website inquiries.