UFC 202 live results stream

August 20, 2016 10:51 am by Evan Bell
McGregor Diaz staredown

Unable to catch tonight’s UFC 202 action? BJPenn.com has you covered! Stay glued to this page for live results updates, and stay tuned to BJPenn.com for live recaps of every fight on the card.

Main card (Pay-Per View):
Nate Diaz vs. Conor McGregor – McGregor defeats Diaz via majority decision (48-47, 47-47, 48-47)
Anthony Johnson vs. Glover Teixeira – Johnson KO’s Teixeira at :13 of round 1
Rick Story vs. Donald Cerrone – Cerrone TKO’s Story at 2:02 of round 2
Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Mike Perry – Perry TKO’s Lim at 3:38 of round 1
Tim Means vs. Sabah Homasi – Means TKO’s Homasi at 2:56 of round 2

Fox Sports 1 prelims:
Cody Garbrandt vs. Takeya Mizugaki – Garbrandt TKO’s Mizugaki in round 1
Raquel Pennington vs. Elizabeth Phillips – Pennington defeats Phillips via decision (30-27 x3)
Artem Lobov vs. Chris Avila – Lobov defeats Avila via decision (30-27 x3)
Randa Markos vs. Cortney Casey – Casey submits Markos (armbar) at 4:32 of round 1

UFC Fight Pass prelims:
Neil Magny vs. Lorenz Larkin – Larkin KO’s Magny at 4:08 of round 1
Colby Covington vs. Max Griffin – Covington TKO’s Griffin at 2:18 of round 3
Alberto Uda vs. Marvin Vettori – Vettori submits Uda (guillotine choke) at 4:39 of round 1

About BJPENN.com

Shouted out after victory to the UFC masses, BJPENN.COM is the home to multiple time champion BJ Penn. After a decade of on-line operation BJPENN.COM has evolved into the most reliable destination for all your fighter interviews, fighter blogs and MMA/UFC news stories.

Advertise with us

For all advertising inquiries click here.

About us

Please contact us for all website inquiries.