UFC 212: Aldo vs Holloway live stream results and updates

May 30, 2017 2:07 pm by Russell Ess
Jose Aldo Max Holloway

Unable to catch the UFC 212 event taking place in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil on Saturday, June 3? BJPenn.com has you covered! Stay glued to this page for live stream results and updates, and stay tuned to BJPenn.com for full fight recaps from the event.

UFC 212 is headlined by UFC featherweight champion Jose Aldo and interim champion Max Holloway in a title unification bout. Aldo goes into the title unification bout with a 26-2 professional MMA record, going 8-1 in the UFC. Holloway will go into the fight with a 17-3 professional MMA record, going 13-3 in the UFC riding a 10-fight winning streak.

Claudia Gadelha vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz at UFC 212

Top-ranked UFC women’s strawweights Claudia Gadelha and Karolina Kowalkiewicz meet in the co-main event of the evening and will look to set up another title shot with a win. Both Gadelha and Kowalkiewicz lost title fights last year by unanimous decision to current champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk.

Former World Series of Fighting bantamweight champion Marlon Moraes makes his UFC debut as he takes on #3 UFC ranked bantamweight Raphael Assuncao to end the FS1 prelim card.

UFC 212 Main Card live stream results | 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT on Pay-Per-View
Jose Aldo vs. Max Holloway Featherweight title fight – TBD
Claudia Gadelha vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz – TBD
Vitor Belfort vs. Nate Marquardt – TBD
Paulo Borrachinha vs. Oluwale Bamgbose – TBD
Erick Silva vs. Yancy Medeiros – TBD

UFC 212 Prelims live stream results | 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT on Fox Sports 1
Marlon Moraes vs. Raphael Assuncao – TBD
Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Eric Spicely – TBD
Johnny Eduardo vs. Matthew Lopez – TBD
Iuri Alcantara vs. Brian Kelleher – TBD

UFC 212 Fight Pass Prelims live stream results | 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass
Viviane Pereira vs. Jamie Moyle – TBD
Luan Chagas vs. Jim Wallhead – TBD
Marco Beltran vs. Deiveson Figueiredo – TBD

Jose Aldo Max Holloway

This article first appeared on BJPenn.com on 5/30/2017.


About BJPENN.com

Shouted out after victory to the UFC masses, BJPENN.COM is the home to multiple time champion BJ Penn. After a decade of on-line operation BJPENN.COM has evolved into the most reliable destination for all your fighter interviews, fighter blogs and MMA/UFC news stories.

Advertise with us

For all advertising inquiries click here.

About us

Please contact us for all website inquiries.