Finalized Lineup and Bout Order for UFC 203

August 31, 2016 2:46 pm by Tom Taylor
Stipe Miocic vs. Alistair Overeem

UFC 203 which will go down from Cleveland’s Quicken Loans Arena on September 10, is now just over a week away. Here’s the finalized lineup and bout order for the card, from Stipe Miocic and Alistair Overeem’s heavyweight title fight, to the long-awaited debut of CM Punk, to the Fight Pass Prelims.

The Main Card | 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on Pay-Per-View

Stipe Miocic (15-2) vs. Alistair Overeem (41-14) (for the UFC heavyweight title)

Fabricio Werdum (20-6-1) vs. Travis Browne (18-4-1)

Mickey Gall (2-0) vs. CM Punk (0-0)

Urijah Faber (33-9) vs. Jimmie Rivera (19-1)

Joanne Calderwood (11-1) vs. Jessica Andrade (14-5)

Preliminary Card | 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Fox Sports 1

Jessica Eye (11-5) vs. Bethe Correia (9-2)

Nik Lentz (26-7-2) vs. Mairbek Taisumov (26-5)

Brad Tavares (13-4) vs. Caio Magalhaes (9-2)

Ian McCall (13-5-1) vs. Ray Borg (9-2)

Early Preliminary Card | 6:15 p.m. ET/3:15 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass 

Sean Spencer (12-5) vs. Yancy Medeiros (12-4)

CB Dolloway (16-9) vs. Francimar Barroso (18-5)

Drew Dober (16-7) vs. Jason Gonzales (10-2)

Yusuke Kasuya (9-2-2) vs. Damir Hadzovic (10-2)

So, what do you think of this card overall? Is it stacked to the brim, or a bit of a disappointment? Sound off PENN nation!


About BJPENN.com

Shouted out after victory to the UFC masses, BJPENN.COM is the home to multiple time champion BJ Penn. After a decade of on-line operation BJPENN.COM has evolved into the most reliable destination for all your fighter interviews, fighter blogs and MMA/UFC news stories.

Advertise with us

For all advertising inquiries click here.

About us

Please contact us for all website inquiries.