UFC 202 Official Lineup Set

August 13, 2016 9:00 pm by Chris Taylor
Conor McGregor Nate Diaz staredown

UFC 202 takes place next Saturday night in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The event is headlined by a rematch between current UFC featherweight champion Conor McGregor and perennial UFC lightweight contender Nate Diaz, in a bout that will be contested at welterweight (170-pounds).

Diaz submitted McGregor in the second-round of their first meeting at UFC 196 this past March. The loss served as Conor’s first since fighting under the UFC banner.

Here is the complete UFC 202 lineup:

MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. EST)

•Conor McGregor vs. Nate Diaz
•Anthony Johnson vs. Glover Teixeira
•Donald Cerrone vs. Rick Story
•Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Mike Perry
•Sabah Homasi vs. Tim Means


•Cody Garbrandt vs. Takeya Mizugaki
•Raquel Pennington vs. Elizabeth Phillips
•Chris Avila vs. Artem Lobov
•Cortney Casey vs. Randa Markos

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 6 p.m. ET)

•Lorenz Larkin vs. Neil Magny
•Colby Covington vs. Max Griffin
•Ning Guangyou vs. Marlon Vera
•Alberto Uda vs. Marvin Vettori

Who do you think will emerge victorious at UFC 202 next weekend? Sound off PENN Nation!

About BJPENN.com

Shouted out after victory to the UFC masses, BJPENN.COM is the home to multiple time champion BJ Penn. After a decade of on-line operation BJPENN.COM has evolved into the most reliable destination for all your fighter interviews, fighter blogs and MMA/UFC news stories.

Advertise with us

For all advertising inquiries click here.

About us

Please contact us for all website inquiries.