UFC announces official UFC 200 fight card lineup

June 25, 2016 5:28 pm by Chris Taylor

We are just two weeks away from this summer’s blockbuster UFC 200 fight card which takes place July 9 in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The stacked fight card features three title fights and includes the return of former UFC heavyweight champion Brock Lesnar.

The UFC had already announced the twelve bouts which would be taking place at the highly anticipated pay-per-view event, but recently revealed the finalized UFC 200 fight lineup.

Here is the official UFC 200 fight card lineup:

Main Card (pay-per-view) 10pm Est.

Daniel Cormier vs. Jon Jones – for the UFC’s undisputed light heavyweight title
Brock Lesnar vs. Mark Hunt
Miesha Tate vs. Amanda Nunes – for the UFC women’s bantamweight championship
Jose Aldo vs. Frankie Edgar – for the UFC’s interim featherweight title
Cain Velasquez vs. Travis Browne

FS1 Prelims (Fox Sports 1) 8pm Est.

Cat Zingano vs. Julianna Pena
Johny Hendricks vs. Kelvin Gastelum
TJ Dillashaw vs. Raphael Assuncao
Sage Northcutt vs. Enrique Marin

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (UFC Fight Pass) 6:30 pm Est.

Diego Sanchez vs. Joe Lauzon
Gegard Mousasi vs. Thiago Santos
Jim Miller vs. Takanori Gomi

Is UFC 200 the greatest fight card in the history of the UFC? Sound off PENN Nation!

[ooyala code=”MxZ2hjNDE6Kg4yfmOFsoyusalV0LNbv2″ player_id=”bd214e34cfad476984102de4bf5e8da2″]

About BJPENN.com

Shouted out after victory to the UFC masses, BJPENN.COM is the home to multiple time champion BJ Penn. After a decade of on-line operation BJPENN.COM has evolved into the most reliable destination for all your fighter interviews, fighter blogs and MMA/UFC news stories.

Advertise with us

For all advertising inquiries click here.

About us

Please contact us for all website inquiries.