Here is how the MMA community celebrated Christmas

December 26, 2016 12:36 pm by Russell Ess
mma fighter holiday

The MMA community celebrated Christmas on Sunday with their families and friends and took to social media to share their holiday spirit with all of their fans.

Take a look at some of the Christmas highlights from some of the familiar names and faces from the world of mixed martial arts.

Happy Holidays Everyone!

A photo posted by ufc (@ufc) on

Merry Christmas ☀️️

A video posted by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzantufc) on

Merry Christmas everybody! #Christmas #Labradastrong #Leanbody

A photo posted by Sage Northcutt (@supersagenorthcutt) on

Merry Christmas and a happy new year to all around the globe

A photo posted by Alex The Mauler Gustafsson (@alexthemauler) on

UH game with #MiniBlessed

A photo posted by Max Holloway (@blessedmma) on

It's good to be home for Christmas!! #MerryChristmas #HappyHolidays

A photo posted by Miesha Tate (@mieshatate) on

This is how you do Xmas dinner.

A photo posted by Donald Cerrone (@cowboycerrone) on

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from my family to yours!! #alllove #merrychristmas#Liddellfamily #familyfirst

A photo posted by Chuck Liddell (@chuckliddell) on

Never gets old hangin with these girls.

A photo posted by Holly Holm (@hollyholm) on

Merry Christmas everyone Feliz Natal e um próspero ano novo para todos. #ufc207 #andstill #goleoa

A photo posted by AmandaNunes (@amanda_leoa) on

Happy Holidays! ⛄️❄️ Art by the great @thephotoshopsteve

A photo posted by Kenny Florian (@kennyflorian) on

Merry xmas to everyone lots of love from the Pearson's

A photo posted by rosstherealdeal (@rosstherealdeal) on

Merry Christmas!!!

A photo posted by Anthony Pettis (@showtimepettis) on

Merry Christmas ya filthy animals #hohoho #holife #merrychristmas #bahumbug #rumchattafireballtime #festiveasfuck

A video posted by Bec Rawlings (@rowdybec) on

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays 2016 from Team Miller. #christmas2016 #mma #jiujitsu

A photo posted by Cole Miller (@colemillerkills) on

Merry Christmas from our family to yours

A photo posted by John Dodson (@johndodsonmma) on

Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays

A photo posted by Roy Nelson (@roynelsonufc) on

Santa's fucking coming tonight so pumped… merry Christmas from the groves

A photo posted by Kendall "Da Spyder" Grove (@kendallgrovemma) on

#masteryaiyai in the house!!!!

A photo posted by Michelle Waterson (@karatehottiemma) on

A photo posted by josealdojunioroficial (@josealdojunioroficial) on

Santa's Not fat this year

A photo posted by Felice Herrig (@feliceherrig) on

Happy Holidays!


About BJPENN.com

Shouted out after victory to the UFC masses, BJPENN.COM is the home to multiple time champion BJ Penn. After a decade of on-line operation BJPENN.COM has evolved into the most reliable destination for all your fighter interviews, fighter blogs and MMA/UFC news stories.

Advertise with us

For all advertising inquiries click here.

About us

Please contact us for all website inquiries.