VIDEOS | Conor McGregor had one hell of an after party!

Conor McGregor

Conor McGregor made his professional boxing debut last night in Las Vegas against undefeated legend Floyd Mayweather.

The Irish superstar put together an incredible first few rounds, tagging Mayweather on multiple occasions with solid shots to both the body and head.

Unfortunately for fans of “Mystic Mac”, McGregor’s output began to slow down in the second half of the fight and that is when Mayweather chose to reveal his true talent.

“Money” would batter Conor with a barrage of right hands in round nine before ultimately finishing the Irishman in round ten.
With that said, Conor McGregor’s stock only went up with last night’s loss.

The current UFC lightweight champion of the world showed he could hang with one of the greatest boxers in history in Floyd Mayweather.

McGregor’s impressive performance against “Money” has left the door open for future boxing matches, and former two-weight world champion Paul Malignaggi is definitely a willing opponent.

Following his history making fight with Mayweather, McGregor took to Encore Beach Club for his massive post-fight party.

Check out the videos below.