BJPENN COM

MMA News

Monday, 08/12/2013, 05:44 pm

Comments

Late Night Cage Side Radio Returns Tonight at 10PM ET with Matt Brown, Nick Barnes, Dave Huckaba and Brett Cooper

After a weeklong hiatus, the radio duo of Kinch and Chase are back with another great line-up of guests featured on Late Night Cage Side Radio powered by BJPENN.com!

First up at 10:05 ET/ 7:05 PT, Matt “The Immortal” Brown will be joining the show live to discuss his upcoming bout with Mike Pyle this Saturday at UFC Fight Night 26: Shogun vs. Sonnen. Brown also be talking to LNCS about the change in opponent from Thiago Alves to Pyle, what he expects from the Boston crowd, why he is such a fan favorite and where his ferocious desire to win all stems from.

Next at 10:30 ET/7:30 PT, Fight Master contestant Nick Barnes will once again join the show to tell the guys about his submission win over Tim Welch, and what viewers should expect from his upcoming match with Joe Riggs. “The Phoenix” will also further discuss Frank Shamrock’s coaching style, his reception from the public, and what his favorite Team Shamrock Journal entry was.

Then at 11:00 ET/ 8:00 PT one of Saturday’s biggest winners at WSOF 4, Dave Huckaba, will join the show to tell listeners what it is like to punch your boss in the face at work, how happy he was to get the victory over Ray Sefo, how his left leg is feeling and much more.

Finally to help close the show, Bellator 98 competitior Brett Cooper will join LNCS at 11:30 ET/ 8:30 PT to discuss his upcoming bout with Andreas Spang, life training at Kings MMA, proper beard etiquette, and a whole lot more!

To get involved in the action follow us @LN_Cageside!

Also be sure to follow our guests:

Matt Brown- @IamTheImmortal
Nick Barnes- @Nick_Phoenix170
Dave Huckaba- @BadmanHuckaba
Brett Cooper- @BrettCoopermma

Be sure to tune in live at 10PM ET/ 7PM PT to hear it all go down via the player below!

 

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>