BJPENN COM

MMA News

Monday, 12/02/2013, 04:00 am

Late Night Cage Side Radio Is Live At 9PM ET/ 6PM PT WIth Raquel Pennington and Lance Palmer

With the Thanksgiving holiday behind us and more vacation days on the way, Late Night Cage Side Radio powered by BJPENN.COM returns tonight at 9PM/ 6PM with more great guests for this streamlined episode.

First up at 9:05PM/ 6:05PM, Team Alpha standout Lance Palmer will join the show to preview his upcoming showdown with Georgi Karakhanyan for the inaugural WSOF Featherweight strap this weekend at WSOF 7. Palmer will discuss his progression as a martial artist, his evolution at Team Alpha with Duane Ludwig, how he plans to defeat Karakhanyan and much more.

Then at 9:30PM ET/ 6:30PM PT, TUF 18 competitor and LNCS regular, Raquel “Rocky” Pennington joins the show to tell listeners about the her victorious UFC debut against Roxanne Modafferi. Listeners can expect to hear an elated Pennington walk us through the fight with Roxanne, winning the ‘Fight of the Season’ bonus and how she plans to climb the UFC ranks.

Follow the show on Twitter to interact live @LN_Cageside!

Follow our guests:

Lance Palmer- @LancePalmer

Raquel Pennington- @RockyPMMA

Tune in live at 9PM/6PM via the player below!

comments


Latest News